Waterleader - GWF

Waterleader: Become a Waterleader

Water supply is one of the world’s greatest challenges. Let’s work together to address this challenge:
Be a Waterleader. Water supply is a global problem that requires local solutions – and committed leadership.

Why water?

Welcome to GWF Waterleader Solutions!

Together with our partners, we at GWF link our innovative sensor technology and software with a global network of experts. There is no planet B. We all share the responsibility for the earth’s water.

Water is fundamental for survival, health, poverty alleviation, food security, peace, human rights, ecosystem conservation and education. We already have the technology to solve many water supply problems. What is still missing are more Waterleaders – people like you. Whether engineer or installer, researcher or consultant, manager or investor.

Learn more about our Waterleader project here. Discover how we at GWF tackle the challenges of water supply and become part of the team.

What is our idea?

At GWF, we take a holistic and data-based approach to identifying problem areas. This means: we measure and provide the facts to make water supply more efficient. Our offer ranges from project management and consulting services to complete turnkey solutions or even joint investments in sustainable projects.

Why should you work with us?

Because we help you to manage the world’s most valuable resource in the best possible way. Our know-how helps you to save water as well as energy in a sensible and efficient way. Reduce «unknown» consumption and inefficiencies, optimise the quality of your water supply and create internal and external awareness for the topic of water.

How do you work with us?

It’s easy to work with us. You choose the service model that suits your needs. From pure consulting to turnkey solutions, we offer what suits you – and even co-invest through performance-based contracting. You can rely on us for everything from advice and implementation support to the installation and commissioning of your solutions, maintenance and support. Would you like to co-invest in planning and implementation? Get in touch with us.

Who we work with?

Our partners are global leaders in water and wastewater, irrigation, industrial and building services.

Application areas

Utilities industry

Water supply depends on valid data and its processing in real time. We provide water flow measurement for all types of drinking, industrial and waste water and lay the foundation for maximum efficiency in water supply with intelligent measurement systems.

Do you need help with your water project? Contact us today.

Building Technology

We support real estate agents, consultants, property managers and private utilities in the planning, implementation and management of smart metering systems for water and thermal energy. We provide the metering sensors, readout infrastructure and reporting software you need for an efficient supply process.

Do you need help with your water project? Contact us today.

Industry & Process

The optimisation of processes and innovative metering systems guarantees business advantages. Our expertise brings added value to the entire field of energy and water supply through future-proof and sustainable metering solutions.

Do you need help with your water project? Contact us today.

Landwirtschaft & Hydrologie

Irrigation & Hydrology

Agriculture consumes an average of 70 per cent of all water worldwide. Through our experienced team, we support you as designers, consultants, water basin and farm managers in selecting the best measurement technology for your application.

Do you need help with your water project? Contact us today.

Be a Waterleader

Become part of the Waterleader team – we can only master the challenges of the future together. Let’s use the resource water efficiently. An advantage for your project or company. And an advantage for all of us.

Waterleader - GWF

Waterleader: Werden Sie ein Waterleader!

Die Versorgung mit Wasser ist eine der grössten Herausforderungen der Welt. Arbeiten wir gemeinsam daran, diese Herausforderung anzunehmen: Werden Sie ein Waterleader. Die Versorgung mit Wasser ist ein globales Problem, das lokale Lösungen erfordert – und engagierte Führung.

Weshalb wasser?

Willkommen bei GWF Solutions!

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern verknüpfen wir von der GWF Solutions unsere innovative Sensorik und Software zu einem globalen Netzwerk. Es gibt keinen Planeten B. Wir alle teilen die Verantwortung um das Wasser der Erde.

Wasser ist elementar zum Überleben, für die Gesundheit, zur Bekämpfung von Armut, für die Ernährungssicherheit, den Frieden, die Menschenrechte, den Erhalt der Ökosysteme und die Bildung. Wir haben schon heute die Technologie, viele Probleme der Wasserversorgung zu lösen. Was noch fehlt, sind mehr Waterleader – Menschen wie Sie. Ob Ingenieur oder Installateur, Forscher oder Berater, Manager oder Investor.

Was ist unsere Idee?

Wir von der GWS Solutions verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen und datenbasierten Ansatz, um Problembereiche zu identifizieren. Das heisst: Wir messen und liefern die Fakten, um die Wasserversorgung effizienter zu machen. Unsere Angebot reicht dabei von Projektmanagement- und Beratungsdienstleistungen bis zu schlüsselfertigen Komplettlösungen oder sogar gemeinsame Investments in nachhaltige Projekte.

Warum sollten Sie mit uns arbeiten?

Weil wir Ihnen helfen, die wertvollste Ressource der Welt bestmöglich zu verwalten. Unser Know-how hilft Ihnen, sinnvoll und effizient Wasser wie Energie zu sparen. Reduzieren sie «unbekannten» Verbrauch und Ineffizienzen, optimieren Sie die Qualität der Wasserversorgung und schaffen Sie ein internes wie externes Bewusstsein für das Thema Wasser.

Wie arbeiten Sie mit uns?

Es ist einfach, mit uns zu arbeiten. Sie wählen das Servicemodell, das Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Von reiner Beratung bis zu Turnkey-Lösungen bieten wir das, was zu Ihnen passt – und investieren sogar durch performancebasiertes Contracting mit. Von der Beratung über die Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung bis zu Auf- und Einbau Ihrer Lösungen, Inbetriebnahme und Wartung sowie Support können Sie sich auf uns verlassen. Sie wünschen ein Co-Investment in Planung und Ausführung? Sprechen Sie uns an.

Mit wem arbeiten wir bereits zusammen?

Unsere Partner sind weltweit führende Unternehmen in den Bereichen Wasser und Abwasser, Bewässerung sowie der Industrie- und Gebäudetechnik.

Anwendungsbereiche

Versorgung & Infrastruktur

Die Wasserversorgung ist auf valide Daten und deren Aufbereitung in Echtzeit angewiesen. Wir liefern die Wasserdurchflussmessung für alle Arten von Trink-, Nutz- und Abwasser und legen mit intelligenten Messsystemen die Grundlage für maximale Effizienz in der Wasserversorgung.

Gebäudetechnik

Wir unterstützen Bauherren, Berater, Hausverwalter und private Versorgungsunternehmen bei der Planung, Implementierung und Verwaltung von Smart-Metering-Systemen für Wasser und thermische Energie. Wir bieten die Messsensoren, die Ausleseinfrastruktur und die Reporting-Software, die Sie für einen effizienten Versorgungsprozess benötigen.

Industrie & Prozesse

Die Optimierung von Prozessen und innovativen Messsystemen garantiert betriebswirtschaftliche Vorteile. Unsere Kompetenz bringt Mehrwert im gesamten Bereich der Energie- und Wasserversorgung durch zukunftsfähige und nachhaltige Messlösungen.

Landwirtschaft & Hydrologie

Bewässerung & Hydrologie

Die Landwirtschaft verbraucht weltweit durchschnittlich 70 Prozent des gesamten Wasserverbrauchs. Durch unser erfahrenes Team unterstützen wir Sie als Konstrukteure, Berater, Wasserbecken- und Farmmanager bei der Auswahl der besten Messtechnik für Ihre Anwendung.

Werden Sie ein Waterleader

Werden Sie Teil des Teams der Waterleader – die Herausforderungen der Zukunft können wir nur gemeinsam meistern. Nutzen wir die Ressource Wasser effizient. Ein Vorteil für Ihr Projekt oder Unternehmen. Und ein Vorteil für uns alle.